A true innovation, this powder immediately brings radiance and light, the complexion is smoothed and the make-up fixed. Combines the very nourishing and light film of a dry oil with the characteristics of a make-up powder. Formulated with a high percentage of natural oils, the make-up melts on the skin: second skin effect. It instantly softens and provides a radiant effect on the skin.
Key ingredients:
Luxurious oil infusion
Pistachio sap oil: Repairing and re-densifying properties, skin feels plumped and firmer.
Cottonseed Oil: High concentration of vitamin E, anti-ageing and anti-oxidant. Softening and regenerating, it helps to reconstitute the skin's hydrolipidic film. A source of softness, it is very pleasant and leaves the skin feeling velvety and satiny.
Weight : 11g
Does not contain any animal ingredients.
Cruelty Free

Graine de BaobabTournesol

NTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, CAPRYLIC / CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, TALC, POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE, MICA, OCTYLDODECANOL, SILICA, CAPRYLIL GLYCOL, POLYISOPRENE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, TIN OXIDE, ADANSONIA DIGITATA SEED EXTRACT, BHT, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL, TOCOPHEROL, ADANSONIA DIGITATA FRUIT EXTRACT

  5 / 5

J’adore cette poudre elle fait un effet bonne mine immédiat

on  12/14/2022 at  13:34
  5 / 5

magnifique poudre de finition qui se suffi à elle-même ; la couleur est vraiment génial, naturelle, lumineuse et petit effet légèrement bronzant

on  01/13/2023 at  10:36

Related articles

Browse the collection of our related products.
  5 / 5

J’adore cette poudre elle fait un effet bonne mine immédiat

on  12/14/2022 at  13:34
  5 / 5

magnifique poudre de finition qui se suffi à elle-même ; la couleur est vraiment génial, naturelle, lumineuse et petit effet légèrement bronzant

on  01/13/2023 at  10:36

Véritable innovation, cette poudre apporte immédiatement éclat et lumière, le teint est lissé, le maquillage fixé. Combine le film très nutritif et léger d’une huile sèche avec les caractéristiques d’une poudre de maquillage. Formulé avec un haut pourcentage d’huiles naturelles, le maquillage fond sur la peau : effet seconde peau. Il adoucit instantanément et apporte un effet radiant sur la peau.
Ingrédients clés :
Infusion d’huiles luxueuses
Huile de sève de pistachier : Propriétés réparatrices et re-densifiantes, la peau semble repulpée et plus ferme.
Huile de graines de coton : Haute concentration en vitamine E, anti-âge et anti-oxydant. Assouplissante et régénérante, elle aide à la reconstitution du film hydrolipidique de la peau. Source de douceur, elle est très agréable et laisse un aspect velouté et satiné à la peau.
Poids : 11g
Ne contient pas d’ingrédient d’origine animale.
Cruelty Free
Graine de BaobabTournesol

NTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, CAPRYLIC / CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, TALC, POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE, MICA, OCTYLDODECANOL, SILICA, CAPRYLIL GLYCOL, POLYISOPRENE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, TIN OXIDE, ADANSONIA DIGITATA SEED EXTRACT, BHT, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL, TOCOPHEROL, ADANSONIA DIGITATA FRUIT EXTRACT

Articles complémentaires

Consultez la collection de nos produits associés.